Established with the intention of putting the emphasis on the creativity, abilities, and ingenuity of Asian descent. Raising up the voices of our people and culture.
WRITERS
A&R | Event Curator | Music Instructor | DJ + Instrumentalist |…
Digital Content Executive | Music Producer | Record Label Manager |…
anime x music | freelance writer | [email protected]
MIDNIGHTREBELS-PSP

INTRODUCING NEXT WEEK’S PLAYSTATION STATE OF PLAY

The next State of Play showcase will take place next week, according to PlayStation.

This year’s State of Play broadcast will take place on Wednesday, October 27th, according to the announcement from Sony. The show will last approximately 20 minutes and will focus on “upcoming third-party releases for the PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4.”

The showcase will begin at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK (that is, at 8am AEDT on October 28). Among the highlights of the show will be “a few reveals from our partners around the world” and “new looks at games that we’ve already heard about.”

The brief announcement on the PlayStation Blog makes no mention of which games might be showcased at the show, but notable upcoming third-party PlayStation games include Final Fantasy 16, Little Devil Inside, Forspoken, Ghostwire: Tokyo, and Stray, to name a few.

Sony’s most recent State of Play event took place in July, and it included the announcement of a release date for Death Stranding: Director’s Cut, as well as the reveal of Moss 2.

Total
0
Shares
Prev
A RELEASE DATE FOR THE GRAND THEFT AUTO TRILOGY HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED
MIDNIGHTREBELS-GTA

A RELEASE DATE FOR THE GRAND THEFT AUTO TRILOGY HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED

The bundle is $60, and it includes significant visual and gameplay improvements

Next
THIS METAVERSE MUSIC FESTIVAL WILL FEATURE LIVE PERFORMANCES, GIVEAWAYS, AND MORE
MIDNIGHTREBELS-EDC

THIS METAVERSE MUSIC FESTIVAL WILL FEATURE LIVE PERFORMANCES, GIVEAWAYS, AND MORE

Roblox users will have the opportunity to attend 50 EDC Las Vegas performances